Blog Housekeeping

People!  My blog is NOT going to be a forum for debate!  Kindly refrain from these kinds of comments…I’ve had to delete two from the last post.

Also, while I’m thinking about it, I’ll post something I’ve been meaning to say for awhile.  Please, please, do not put any last names or other identifying information in any comment you leave.  I’m trying to keep this blog as anonymous as possible.  I’ve tried to delete any  such information I’ve seen, especially if you’re related to me, because I’d especially prefer for my last name not to be public…but whether you are or not, please be mindful.

Also, I’m thinking that at some point I’d like to figure out how to post pictures and other less public things.  This blog has the option of making protected posts, and people would need to get the password from me…so let me know please if you’re interested.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog Housekeeping

  1. BKop says:

    Sweetheart-
    What an interesting message!
    My guess is that my last message may have prompted it.
    If so, please let me know.

    love ya
    Dad

  2. Yours, as well as the response to it….

  3. Julia says:

    I shall dub thee CB JewishLastNameFingerSteinGoldLutzManFisherBerg!

Leave a Reply

