Does Anyone Still Read Here?

Hi!  Long time no write.  I’m back because I actually needed a WordPress account for my job, so now I’m actually going to be signed in over here on a pretty regular basis.  I know some people had been subscribed to this blog, so can you drop in and let me know if you’re reading?  I’m thinking about taking up blogging again, but it’s going to be protected only–people should let me know if they want the password.  I’m in the process of protecting all my posts, and should be done in a week or so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Does Anyone Still Read Here?

  1. dischwar says:

    Oooh! Me! Me!

  2. Feedly never forgets a subscription, so here I am.

Leave a Reply

